A Very SCAdian Blog, Indeed

Greetings and welcome to my SCAdian blog!

Here you will find reflections on events and experiences within the SCA, projects, updates on classes, events, pictures, and various goings-on in the Canton and lands abroad.  Some of my early posts may seem to jump around, as I take the opportunity to post reflections and lessons learned from past events and experiences.  Links to pertinent posts can also be found on my website, http://www.triadalchemy.wix.com/lady-esa.

If you follow along, let me know!  I’d love to hear from you!  You can find me on facebook, Esa inghean Donnchaidh, and on yahoo (esaingheandonnchaidh[at]yahoo[dot]com).

Yours in Service,

Esa inghean Donnchaidh

Leave a Reply

